loading

توفير معدات تجهيز الأغذية بشكل احترافي وهندسة خط التجميع الذكي

حالات
البروتين من الأطعمة النباتية. مثل البروتينات الغذائية الشائعة الاستخدام مثل الحبوب والفاصوليا والمكسرات وبروتينات الأوراق وبروتينات الخلية الواحدة وما إلى ذلك. من وجهة نظر غذائية، تنقسم البروتينات النباتية تقريبًا إلى فئتين: الأولى بروتين كامل، مثل بروتين فول الصويا؛ والآخر هو بروتين غير مكتمل، وتنتمي الغالبية العظمى من البروتينات النباتية إلى هذه الفئة. نظرًا لمحتواه المنخفض من الدهون، فهو غذاء مثالي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب التاجية والسكري. إنها مناسبة للسلطات الباردة والتحميص والقلي السريع. طعمه لذيذ. الاستهلاك على المدى الطويل يمكن أن يعزز اللياقة البدنية ويفيد الصحة.
الكولاجين عبارة عن مادة بوليمر بيولوجية وبروتين ليفي أبيض غير شفاف وغير متفرع. كولاجين السمك (قشور السمك، جلد السمك)، كولاجين الخنازير، كولاجين البقر، كولاجين مشتق من الدجاج، كولاجين العظام (كولاجين العظام هو بشكل رئيسي كولاجين من النوع الأول، وقد وجدت الأبحاث أن الكولاجين من النوع الأول المتحلل له تأثير سلبي على كولاجين الغضروف الثاني. له تأثير تعزيز محدد على نمو الخلايا ويمكن أن يزيد معدل نمو الخلايا بمقدار 2.5 مرة. قد تكون هذه الآلية ناجمة عن آلية التغذية المرتدة للأنسجة الغضروفية، في حين أن البروتينات الأخرى مثل بروتين القمح والكولاجين الجزيئي ليس لها هذا التأثير. الكولاجين له تأثير تعزيز كبير على الخلايا الغضروفية، وليس هناك فرق كبير في التأثير بين الاثنين).
ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم، أكسيد مذبذب صلب أو مسحوق أبيض، الوزن الجزيئي: 79.87، هو صبغة بيضاء غير عضوية، غير سامة، عتامة جيدة، بياض وسطوع، ويعتبر صبغة بيضاء مثالية في الوقت الحاضر. يتمتع ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم بقدرة التصاق قوية، وليس من السهل تغييره كيميائيًا، ولونه أبيض ثلجي.
طريقة تحضير الحليب المجفف هي طريقة الرش التي اخترعها الأمريكي باسي عام 1877. تتمثل هذه الطريقة في تركيز الحليب بالشفط حتى ربع الحجم الأصلي ليصبح حليبًا مركزًا، ثم رشه في غرفة تجفيف بهواء ساخن على شكل رذاذ. بعد التجفيف، يتم تحويله إلى مسحوق، ثم يتم تبريده بسرعة وغربلته قبل التعبئة. للمنتج النهائي. ولا تزال هذه الطريقة مستخدمة حتى يومنا هذا. عززت ولادتها التطور الكبير في صناعة تصنيع مسحوق الحليب في أوائل القرن العشرين.
استخدامات جوهر الدجاج: جوهر الدجاج هو بهار مركب عالي الجودة. تنقسم مجالات تطبيقه بشكل أساسي إلى مجالين رئيسيين: أحدهما يستخدم في الطهي في المنزل وفي المطاعم. حاليًا، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي للطهي في الفنادق. يتم تصنيفها بشكل أساسي إلى وعاء ساخن، حساء، وثانيًا، يتم استخدامها في مجال تجهيز الأغذية، مثل البسكويت ومنتجات اللحوم والدواجن والمنتجات المائية والأطعمة المنتفخة والمخللات والكعك اللذيذ ومنتجات الصويا وغيرها من الأطعمة. ولذلك، فإن احتمال السوق لجوهر الدجاج واسع جدا. ومع ذلك، في ظل المنافسة الشرسة في السوق اليوم، أصبحت كيفية إنتاج منتجات خلاصة الدجاج عالية الجودة اتجاهًا تستكشفه العديد من الشركات المصنعة بنشاط.
فلوريسئين الصوديوم مركب عضوي له الصيغة الجزيئية C20H10Na2O5. وهو مسحوق برتقالي-أحمر*، عديم الرائحة واسترطابي. وهو قابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة. يكون المحلول أصفر-أحمر* مع فلورة قوية باللون الأصفر-الأخضر*. يختفي بعد التحمض. يظهر مرة أخرى بعد القلوية وهو قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول. الحد الأقصى لطول موجة الامتصاص (الماء) هو 493.5 نانومتر.
نظرة عامة على الحالة: يستخدم مجفف الرش بالطرد المركزي بشكل أساسي قوة الدوران عالية السرعة للرذاذ الدوار لطرد قطرات الضباب، والتي يتم تجفيفها أيضًا بالهواء الساخن وتصبح مسحوقًا أو جزيئات. مجفف الرش هذا هو نوع ثنائي الغرض يعمل بالطرد المركزي وتدفق الهواء. عندما تتطلب التجربة مسحوق، يتم استخدام نوع تدفق الهواء. يتمتع نوع تدفق الهواء بعمر خدمة طويل وليس من السهل إتلافه. وفي الوقت نفسه، يعد هذا أيضًا عيبًا في رذاذ الطرد المركزي. عندما تتطلب التجربة مسحوقًا أو جزيئات موحدة، اختر نظام الانحلال بالطرد المركزي لتجفيف الرش.
لقد برزت تكنولوجيا الأسرة المميعة كابتكار حاسم في مختلف القطاعات الصناعية. تجد هذه التكنولوجيا تطبيقات في صناعات تتراوح بين البتروكيماويات والمواد الكيميائية وتجهيز الأغذية والحلول البيئية وإنتاج الطاقة. فهو يوفر مرونة وكفاءة متميزتين في العمليات الصناعية، مما دفع العديد من الشركات إلى اعتماد تكنولوجيا الطبقة المميعة لتلبية متطلباتها الإنتاجية والبيئية.
نظرة عامة على الحالة: في السنوات الأخيرة، كان هناك المزيد والمزيد من أنواع المحاصيل النقدية الزراعية، وأصبح استخدام المنتجات الثانوية الزراعية واسع الانتشار على نحو متزايد. وبعد المعالجة العلمية أصبحت مواد "النفايات الثلاثة" متجددة ولا يمكن معالجتها دون عملية تجفيف. لقد أصبح ابتكار وتحسين تكنولوجيا التجفيف بمثابة عنق الزجاجة في تطوير المحاصيل النقدية الزراعية ومعالجة المنتجات الثانوية الزراعية.
نظرة عامة على الحالة: مناسب للتجفيف في درجات حرارة منخفضة لمختلف المواد الطبية الصينية، هناك خياران متاحان: نوع الهواء الساخن ونوع المضخة الحرارية، لتحقيق التجفيف المستمر وتوفير الطاقة والكفاءة.
لايوجد بيانات
توفير معدات تجهيز الأغذية بشكل احترافي وهندسة خط التجميع الذكي
الاتصال بنا
إضافة:
لا. 402، قرية هونغفنغ، مدينة تشانغكو، منطقة فويانغ، مدينة هانغتشو، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، الصين.
شخص الاتصال: إلسي
قبعة قبعة:  18858293878; 18069852832
هاتف: +86 0571-23283736 / +86 18858293878
واتس اب :
+86 18858293878  / +86 18069852832
حقوق النشر © 2023 هانغتشو بير الماكينات والشركة المحدودة.  | خريطة الموقع
Customer service
detect

loading

Professionally provide food processing equipment and intelligent assembly line engineering

Cases
Protein from plant foods. Such as commonly consumed food proteins such as cereals, beans, nuts, leaf proteins, single cell proteins, etc. From a nutritional point of view, plant proteins are roughly divided into two categories: one is complete protein, such as soybean protein; the other is incomplete protein, and the vast majority of plant proteins belong to this category. Due to its low fat content, it is an ideal food for people with hypertension, coronary heart disease, and diabetes. It is suitable for cold salads, roasting, and stir-frying. It tastes delicious. Long-term consumption can enhance physical fitness and is beneficial to health.
Collagen is a biological polymer substance and a white, opaque, unbranched fibrous protein. Fish (fish scales, fish skin) collagen, pig collagen, bovine collagen, chicken-derived collagen, bone collagen (bone collagen is mainly type I collagen, and research has found that hydrolyzed type I collagen has a negative impact on cartilage II collagen It has a specific promotion effect on cell growth and can increase the cell growth rate by 2.5 times. The mechanism may be caused by the feedback mechanism of cartilage tissue, while other proteins such as wheat protein and macromolecular collagen do not have this effect. Collagen has a significant promoting effect on chondrocytes, and there is no significant difference in the effect between the two).
Titanium dioxide, a white solid or powdered amphoteric oxide, molecular weight: 79.87, is a white inorganic pigment, non-toxic, good opacity, whiteness and brightness, and is considered to be an ideal white pigment at present. Titanium dioxide has strong adhesion, is not easy to chemically change, and is snow-white in color.
The method of making milk powder is the spray method invented by American Passy in 1877. This method is to vacuum-concentrate the milk to 1/4 of the original volume to become concentrated milk, and then spray it into a drying room with hot air in the form of mist. After dehydration, it is made into powder, which is then quickly cooled and sieved before packaging. For the finished product. This method is still used today. Its birth promoted the great development of milk powder manufacturing industry in the early 20th century.
Uses of chicken essence: Chicken essence is a high-grade compound condiment. Its application fields are mainly divided into two major areas: one is used in cooking at home and in restaurants. Currently, it is mainly used for cooking in hotels. It is mainly classified into hot pot, soup, Secondly, it is used in the field of food processing, such as biscuits, meat and poultry products, aquatic products, puffed foods, pickles, savory cakes, soy products and other foods. Therefore, the market prospect of chicken essence is very broad. However, in today's fierce market competition, how to produce high-quality chicken essence products has become a direction that various manufacturers are actively exploring.
Sodium fluorescein is an organic compound with the molecular formula C20H10Na2O5. It is an orange-red* powder, odorless and hygroscopic. It is easily soluble in water. The solution is yellow-red* with strong yellow-green* fluorescence. It disappears after acidification. It appears again after alkalinization and is slightly soluble in ethanol; the maximum absorption wavelength (water) is 493.5nm.
Case Overview: The centrifugal spray dryer mainly uses the high-speed rotation force of the rotary atomizer to throw out the mist droplets, which are also dried by hot air and become powder or particles. This spray dryer is a dual-purpose centrifugal and airflow type. When the experiment requires powder, the airflow type is used. The airflow type has a long service life and is not easy to damage. At the same time, this is also the shortcoming of the centrifugal atomizer. When the experiment requires uniform powder or particles Choose centrifugal atomization system for spray drying.
Fluidized bed technology has emerged as a crucial innovation in various industrial sectors. This technology finds applications in industries ranging from petrochemicals, chemicals, food processing, environmental solutions, to energy production. It provides outstanding flexibility and efficiency in industrial processes, prompting many companies to adopt fluidized bed technology to meet their production and environmental requirements.
Case Overview: In recent years, there have been more and more types of agricultural cash crops, and the use of agricultural by-products has become increasingly widespread. After scientific treatment, the "three wastes" materials have become renewable and cannot be processed without a drying process. The innovation and improvement of drying technology have become a bottleneck in the development of agricultural cash crops and agricultural by-product processing.
Case Overview: Suitable for low-temperature drying of different Chinese medicinal materials, there are two options available: hot air type and heat pump type, achieving continuous drying, energy-saving and efficient.
no data
Professionally provide food processing equipment and intelligent assembly line engineering
Contact Us
Add:
No. 402,Hongfeng Village,Changkou Town,Fuyang District, Hangzhou city, Zhejiang Province, China.
Contact person: Elsie
WeChat:  18858293878; 18069852832
Tel: +86 0571-23283736 / +86 18858293878
WhatsApp:
+86 18858293878  / +86 18069852832
Copyright © 2024 Hangzhou Bear Machinery Co.,Ltd. | Sitemap
Customer service
detect